My Video was working, but now it is not working


If you are running into problems with you video, you can first try modifying the Bb Collaborate setting to "Disconnect device when it is not in use" as a possible solution.

 

  1. Open the Preference dialog by clicking Edit -> Preferences  (or you can press the keyboard shortcut CTRL + Comma)
  2. In the left panel, click on "Camera Settings" in the "Audio/Video" area
  3. Click the "Disconnect camera when it is not in use" to place a check in the box
  4. Click OK to save your preferences
    • (The Collaborate prefenences are stored localally between sessions, so you do not have to do this every time you join a session)

 

Last update:
2016-12-13 12:03
Author:
Kevin Squire
Revision:
1.1
Average rating:0 (0 Votes)

You cannot comment on this entry